Looking for the Best Wedding DJs Near Me?

Check Out One of the Most Reviewed Wedding DJs in Detroit

CL DJ Service has over 100 5-star reviews on Google, The Knot, and WeddingWire.

Reviewed On 1/29/2019 by Michael A
“Christopher did a great job as DJ of the wedding I went to. He was professional, courteous and played outstanding music. Great Job Chris!”
Reviewed On 1/28/2019 by Lanna B
“the entire night with the music it just kept rolling so smoothly. noone needed to prompt him on suggestions, he had the married couples preferences and the choices were wonderful. It was extremely enjoyable the entire evenings. i would strongly recommend Christopher for any event. also, the stage lighting and sound system was encouraging to all to dance dance and dance some more. thank you for a wonderful evening.”
Reviewed On 1/22/2019 by Raechale S
“We were so blessed to have Chris DJ our wedding! Everything was more then I could have expected! He kept everything on point and on time, when I got sick he kept everyone dancing (even our teenagers)! He was so pleasant and understanding! He truly made the party!! Use his loving package! It gave such an intimate atmosphere to the party, and then changed to go with the music! I am telling everyone that this is the man you need!!”
Reviewed On 1/21/2019 by Allen A
“Great job! Professional and fun! Keep the party going and keep things on track… which was not easy to do with our rowdy crew.”
Reviewed On 1/21/2019 by Anthony R
“Chris did a amazing job at our wedding, when things didn’t exactly go as plan , he was able to salvage the night for us”
Reviewed On 1/19/2019 by Luke F
“Christopher was just excellent. He was flawless during the ceremony and the reception. He fit in all our requests but most importantly kept the dance floor alive.”
Reviewed On 1/14/2019 by Aaron K
“My wife (Molly) & I hired Chris for our December wedding at the Detroit Masonic Temple. It was one of the best decisions we made – apart from the decision to marry one another (of course). Chris was professional, prompt and very easy to work with. In preparation for the reception, Chris worked with us to create a terrific playlist and craft an overall strategy for the keeping our special event lively and engaging. Once the big day arrived, he proved to be a truly wonderful MC. The dance floor was a blast, and he also provided us with gorgeous uplighting for the venue (a nice touch) and a super fun photo booth. He even went out-of-his-way at the end of the night to help with clean up. We would recommend him very highly!
Reviewed On 1/14/2019 by Samantha L
“Chris was one of our best vendors at our Downtown Detroit wedding. He was the fastest responder (which I loved!) and he worked really well with all our other vendors to coordinate the day. He also stuck to our must play and do not play list. There was one lull in dancing at one point but immediately he was able to turn it around and had everyone on the dance floor. I highly recommend him!”

Leave a name and email and we'll be in touch before the end of the day!

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.